Leita í fréttum mbl.is

Mér finnst þessi FYNDINN!!!

A man called home to his wife and said, " Honey I have been asked to go
fishing up in Canada with my boss & several of his Friends .


We'll be gone for a week. This is a good opportunity for me to get that
Promotion I've been wanting, so could you please pack enough Clothes for a
week and set out my rod and fishing box, we're Leaving From the office & I
will swing by the house to pick my things up"

" Oh! Please pack my new blue silk pyjamas. "

The wife thinks this sounds a bit fishy but being the good wife she is, did
exactly what her husband asked.

The following Weekend he came home a little tired but otherwise looking good

The wife welcomed him home and asked if he caught many fish?

He said, "Yes! Lots of Salmon, some Bluegill, and a few Swordfish. But why
didn't you pack my new blue silk pyjamas like I asked you to Do?"

You'll love the answer...

 

 

The wife replied, " I did. They're in your fishing box ."

so Never Lie To A Woman...!!!

gonefishing


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Athugasemdir

1 Smámynd: Gunnar Helgi Eysteinsson

Sniðug kona - Takk fyrir að vara mig við

Gunnar Helgi Eysteinsson, 10.4.2008 kl. 19:13

2 Smámynd: Linda litla

hehehehe

Linda litla, 10.4.2008 kl. 19:40

3 identicon

hehe, gott á 'ann

jóna björg (IP-tala skráð) 10.4.2008 kl. 19:50

4 Smámynd: Eyrún Inga Þórólfsdóttir

ha ha,, kvitta fyrir mig

Eyrún Inga Þórólfsdóttir, 10.4.2008 kl. 20:16

5 Smámynd: Renata

buhahahaha...

góður þessi

Renata, 11.4.2008 kl. 09:07

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Hér skrifar

SigrúnSveitó
SigrúnSveitó

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband